Hello, I’m Daniel.

Hi, I’m Daniel but, call me Dan. I go to a normal school in Toronto and I have 2 brothers. I’m in Gr. 8 plus, I have a hobby of programmings, such as building websites and apps. In Addition, I have made a business for app development and I¬†currently created 4 apps which are on google play. I am 5′ 3″ or 160cm. I play soccer because¬†it is my favourite sport. I live in an apartment on the 12th floor where I have a long history of 7 years of living. You will get to know me more as you read throughout my blog about how it is in life when you are 14.

Leave a Reply

